## Minutes of the Meeting of the DCBA held on 10.12.2023 at IIC, New Delhi

List of attendees is enclosed.

The Hon'ble Administrator, DCBA chaired the meeting and welcomed all the attendees.

Agenda- To discuss the implementation of the National Sports Code, 2011 and other guidelines of the Hon'ble Delhi High Court -

**Professor A K Mitra** welcomed the Administrator on behalf of all the attendees. He suggested that the proposed constitution of the DCBA should take into consideration the age and tenure clause, membership and number of members of executive committee strictly as per the National Sports Code, 2011. He further suggested that as per the Sports Code 25% quota should be given to athletes preferably women athletes. He finally suggested that badminton academies should be given membership but with no voting rights. **Mr. S P Singh Dhillon** suggested that the age and tenure clause should be applied to the District Associations too. He further stated that National level players should be included in 25% quota for players.

**Mr. Apinder Pal Singh** suggested that schools and colleges should be affiliated with the District Associations. He further suggested that there should be an obligation on the schools, colleges and academies affiliated with the District Associations that they shall provide their infrastructure free of cost to the District Association to conduct sport activity. He also suggested that District Associations should maintain the record of registered players. He finally suggested that there should neither be any voting rights to the academies nor they should be made part of any committee of the DCBA.

**Dr. Ameeta Sinh** suggested that the age and tenure clause should not only be applied to the District Associations but also to all the members of the executive committee uniformly. She further suggested that academies should be registered only after inspection.

**Dr. Naresh Kumar** suggested that academies are the bone of contention and they should not be registered either with the DCBA or with the District Associations as there exists a larger conflict of interest.

**Ms. Rekha Shukla** suggested that the awareness programme should be conducted about the POSH committee.

All the attendees unanimously suggested that election should be conducted at the earliest after drafting of the constitution of the DCBA.

**Resolved** that the above suggestions/inputs after objective consideration shall be incorporated in the proposed draft in accordance with law.

Finally, **Prof. A K Mitra** thanked the Administrator on behalf of all the attendees for convening this meeting.

Meeting Concluded with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

minani

Digvijay Tiwari, Secretary to Justice Pankaj Naqvi (Retd.) Administrator, DCBA

at IIC, New Delhi										
Sr.	Name	Designation	District	Mob No.	Signature					
No.										
1.	D's Naronkun	& Prender Welt Delhi Bud. Assur		9765057234	- Gh					
2.	Jagbirhing	Secselus best Delu	t webt	9810982623	P					
3.	HARISH C AHUJA	PRESIDENT	COLITH EAST	98105046	G-i					
4.	Devender Sharma	V. Includ	, ני ני	981802552	- D-Jaf					
5.	Praderf	Hony Treasurer	S. DBA.	98918199	AN					
6.	Kamal Kumav Thapar.	<sup>r</sup> President	S.DBA.	9899000755	Hellingt					
7.	MANOJ SHARMA	Hony Secretory	EDBA	9958203929	Y Suppris					
8.	Seema Seth	Hony. Secretary	СЪВА	9958310686	10.12.23					
9.	Rekha Shukle	Secretary	DismU	9871496126	Retchy					
10.	Shuilendr Agarnes	Secretary	Shadadarp Dypich Hadmit	981830 <i>H</i> 9 4	Shile uil u					
11.	Apindupal Cit	b V.P	South hest Delly DBA	9910335777	An					
12.	Uman Chopod	Secretary		981807338	Hinz					
13.	Balvindel Sahni	Treasurer	North Belli District BA	98/0546470	Bert					
14.	Poor A. K. Plitte	e vile messed	District B	A 98 W 757						
15.	SHRIFANT TSAKSHI	A/LOMITEE		9990593697	101 12/23 Still ye Bulete					

## Attendance Sheet – DCBA MEETING Held on 10.12.2023 at IIC, New Delhi

Dr. Alueda Leve Buildert Meins Henssehn 4518914819 dur 1. Deter Julie Henssehn Howssehn 4518914819 dur 1. 17. Yoposh Sharm Teerrer surth west anchos Henssehn New Dell. 9910036307 Slac 18. Malvinda EC Nev Dell. 9910036307 Slac 19. Davinda EC Nev Dell. 94000 Drillen EC Nev Dell. 94000 20. L.P. Lingh 21. Neuricher Lever Dell 9977144988 Leve Charlen Ver Dell 981002737 S.Z. 22. Saver New Dell 9811098988 Dell. 23. Horish Wilter Bandert New Del 9811098988 Dell. 24. Lasten EC Nev Delli 9600 Coll. 25. Hensel EC Nev Delli 9650 44090 Cuyler 26. Raycen Cantor 981098988 Delli 26. Raycen Cantor 981098988 Delli 27. NITIN SUMM 9650 Coll 986200 Coll 981098988 Delli 28. Cantor 9862000 Contor 9862000 Ray w 29. Saver Scharm Schar		Attendance	Sheet – DCBA N at IIC, New			
17. Yoposh Sharma Tecena surth west anished Alew Ould. 9910036307 Dec 18. Malvin deg Dhillen EC New Delh Auto Drillen EC New Delh Auto 20. S. Singh EC New Delh Auto 21. Neugh EC New Delh Auto 21. Neugh EC New Delh Auto 22. Sa Jean New Del 98109737 8% 23. Horish Mithel Bandort New Del 98109737 8% 24. Charappen EC New Delh 9650 440999 Auto 25. Hengen EC N. Delh 9650 440999 Auto 26. Ray com 26. Ray com 27. NITIN SUMM 966 Caff 28. Since States Content 9868 2251199 Ray re 29. Sa	16.	Dr. Aneela Sinh		NewDethi	¥51891¥819	Anolo Sich
Malwindez DhillonECNevdehiMalkali19.Dwindez DifferECNewdehiIli'u20.S.f. Singh DifferECNew DelliRulez20.S.f. Singh DifferECNew DelliRulez21.NeuritherLeurith9971144985Leu22.Savter ChanberNew Delli981002737S.Z.23.Horish MitherResendentNew Deli98110999888Delli24.Cartangen SubenECNEw Deli9650 yuunynCurther25.Hement DuffelECN. Delhi981099986Off26.Raycen SubenCenterl2868 DECStarw27.NITIN SUMM96544355644Mi Sr28	17.	Yopsh Sharna	Teesure suth west might	New Debl.	9810036307	Sloc
Davindle       EC       Newbern       Image: Second and the second a	18.		EC	Net Dehr		fal Dially
S.I. Singht on       EC       New Dell       1000000000000000000000000000000000000	19.		EC	Nevdeln		White
22.       Savten       New Dok 98109337 82         23.       Horish Milter       Baander       New Dok 981093388       Datk         24.       Lastangen       Ec       New Dok 981093388       Datk         25.       Hengent       Ec       New Dok 98189860 60       Aff         26.       Rayear       Cantorl 986822105       Ray r         27.       NITIN SUMM       9654250105       Ray r         28.	20.	S. P. Singh Still on	E(	Kew Dell		Quites
23. Horish Wither Brandwith New Deek $98110999988$ Diff. 24. LATENDER EC NEW 762 <sup>M</sup> 9650 444997 Current SUNAN EC NEW 762 <sup>M</sup> 9650 444997 Current Duyfed EC N. Dethi 9818486060 aff 26. Raycan Control 9868 22(157 Ray m 27. NITIN SUMM 965425644 Million 28. 9 30. 9 31. 9	21.	Needer chanter				
23.       Horish Mithel       Paradot       New Date       98/10393980       920/11         24.       GATENDER SUNH       EC       NEW 7624       9650440000       Guyda         25.       Hement Duffal       EC       N. Pethi       98/18486060       Gff         26.       Ray cer Scherment       Control       286822(137)       Ray n         27.       NITIN SUMM       9654255644       MH Sn         28.	22.			New Deli	- 98140273	
$\begin{array}{c ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$	23.		Reendout			Dett-
$ \begin{array}{c ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc$	24.	GATENDER SINGH	EC	NEW DEL	9650444997	Carybol
27.     NITIN SUMM     9654255644     MI.S.       28.     29.     20.     20.       30.     31.     20.     20.	25.	Hement Dugfd	EC			Carl
28.     29.       30.     31.	26.	Raycar Sharon				
29.	27.	NITIN SUMAN			9654255644	- M. Sim
30.     31.	28.					
31.	29.					
	30.					
32.	31.					
	32.					