Notice

Constitution of Anti Sexual Harassment Committee,DCBA

The Hon'ble Administrator has appointed the following persons as members of the "Anti Sexual Harassment" Committee.

1] Ms. Niti Sudhakar, Advocate

Presiding Officer

Email Id: niti@dgsassociates.in

Mob No: 9811084630

2] Ms. Manjusha Kanwar

International Player

Member

Email Id: mkanwar@indianoil.com

Mob No.: 9811812844

3] Dr. Nidhi Kumar, Physiotherapist

Member

Email Id: nidhikumar.physio@gmail.com

Mob No.: 9312231019

4] Mr. Sharik Ahmad Khan

Member

Email Id: Shariqahmed1@gmail.com

Mob No: 9810423460